top of page

And the winners are...

The Special Awards


In Memoriam

Lifetime of Inspiration

Albert Maysles



Justice and Peace Award

Guy Davidi – High Hopes


Vanya Exerjian Award

(Empowering Women and Girls)

E’ Stata Lei (It Was Her)

by Francesca Archibugi


WFCC Award

We Cannot Go There Now,

My Dear

by Carol Mansour


The Competition Awards


The Challat of Tunis

By Kaouther Ben Hania

Feature Film Award

Grand Prize


Lighter Than Orange

By Matthias Leupold

Documentary Feature Award

Grand Prize


Mamma är Gud

by Maria Bäck
Documentary Short


Zacharie Doesn’t Live Here


by Alberto Segre

Narrative Short


Steppin Out!

by Steve Bensinger

Scriptwriting Award


bottom of page